Beginnings

Well. It has been brought to my attention by a few people that I should start a blog.

I’m not sure why. Rumour has it that my self-deprecating nature can be quite humorous. Or possibly it’s just so that people would rather me write so they can opt to read it or not, rather than being forced to listen to me ramble on about things in person. Because truly, I ramble. About anything and everything, regardless if it’s private and personal, unimportant or uninteresting.

So this is the beginning. 

I often think of myself as being the most convoluted person on the planet, so maybe some other poor souls out there can read up and take comfort in the fact they are most likely quite normal compared to me. Or maybe this will be a learning experience for me, and I’ll discover that I’m actually quite normal. OK, so that’s probably highly unlikely. But whatever.

Leave a Reply

